William Landay - Mission Flats


Ubaci u listu želja
Broj aukcije: 49111667
Preostalo vreme: Aukcija je završena kupovinom preko Kupi odmah opcije
Broj ponuda: 1 ponuda
Aktuelna ponuda: 280 din
Kupi odmah: 280 din
Slanje paketa:
Plaćanje: Plaćanje pre slanja
Lično plaćanje
Stanje: Polovno
Garantni list: Ne
Prodavac

dilaverson (345)

 
200 ocena
Plavi palac se dobija sa 200 jedinstvenih pozitivnih ocena.

Ocene: 99.15% pozitivnih
Lokacija:
Novi Beograd,
Beograd-Novi Beograd, Srbija

Sve aukcije prodavca
Pitanje za prodavca

  Aktiviraj podsetnik

Limundo zaštita

Detalji aukcije

Opis predmeta

Dobro očuvana. Slanje kao preporučena tiskovina. U narednih 15-ak dana lično preuzimanje samo u Svetozarevu.

Sa Amazona:

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane. “Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”—The New York Times Book Review By a shimmering lake in western Maine, a body lies sprawled in a deserted cabin. The dead man was an elite D.A. from Boston whose beat was the city’s toughest neighborhood: Mission Flats. For local police chief Ben Truman, investigating the murder will mean leaving his quiet home and joining a vengeful manhunt in a world of hard streets and harder bargains. The cops have zeroed in on a suspect, a ruthless predator targeted for prosecution by the murdered D.A. But Ben distrusts the Boston police—especially when he uncovers a secret history of murder and retribution stretching back twenty years. As past and present collide, as tribal loyalties threaten to lynch an innocent man—or let a guilty one go free—one thing remains certain: The most powerful revelations are yet to come.